Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Grundig 32 lxw 82-8600 - PSU Problem

Hello guys.

I have purchased this TV not working... The owner of the Tv told me the TV had PSU inssue.. So, when i turn on the power cable, only show's the Blue Light from the Power.. When i press the P+ to turn on, that same light looks like week... So i supose it's the PSU..

Inside the TV the PSU have this reference: Beko Z1J194-11

I cant find to mutch PSU like this... The real question, this PSU it's the same?Looks like the same, look to one and another.

-> Z1J.194-06 Z1J140R

This is the PSU i have inside of the TV:

The one i want to know if is compatible:

Thank you and sorry about my english.

Re: Grundig 32 lxw 82-8600 - PSU Problem

Power supply schematic available for download:-

Willing to help but I'm no expert.

Comment

Originally posted by dick_barton View Post
      Power supply schematic available for download:-
      Thank you for the answer But i do not understand anything about this lol..

Just want to know if i replace the PSU with the Reference 06, will be the same as the 11.

Since this is only Power Supply, since the out put are the same, will work?

Regards.

Comment

Can you test the original power supply. Short pin1 & 2 of S901 and check you have the 24V & 12V outputs.

Comment

the blue light stays as it is when the remote is pressed?,sounds like you have 5vSTB but no PS-ON signal which is generated at the main board
          fixed so far...376 lg lcd tv's,24 onn tv;s,24 panasonic lcd,16 jvc lcd,12 marshall jcm800 amps,refurb of various disco equipment lighting,old style disco decks ,and a flymo!

----------------------------------------------