Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Electronics Theory and Troubleshooting > Troubleshooting Laptops, Portable, and Mobile Devices
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2018, 09:09 AM   #1
cacla
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
City & State: Skopje
My Country: Macedonija
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 142
Default HP Compaq 8200 Elite i need dump

Hi there i need dump for this
HP Compaq 8200 Elite
with i5
AMD gpu
This is a Elite Ultra-Slim Desktop
cacla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 02:03 PM   #2
ridamouh159
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
City & State: casa
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 355
Default Re: HP Compaq 8200 Elite i need dump

here is
Attached Files
File Type: rar Rom.rar (4.63 MB, 7 views)
ridamouh159 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 03:19 PM   #3
cacla
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
City & State: Skopje
My Country: Macedonija
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 142
Default Re: HP Compaq 8200 Elite i need dump

Ty man i will try it in monday
cacla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 02:51 AM   #4
cacla
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
City & State: Skopje
My Country: Macedonija
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 142
Default Re: HP Compaq 8200 Elite i need dump

I try your bios but still the same pls i still need this dump
cacla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 03:20 AM   #5
cacla
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
City & State: Skopje
My Country: Macedonija
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 142
Default Re: HP Compaq 8200 Elite i need dump

Up
cacla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 06:05 AM   #6
mcplslg123
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
City & State: siliguri
My Country: india
I'm a: Student Tech
Posts: 564
Default Re: HP Compaq 8200 Elite i need dump

Quote:
Originally Posted by cacla View Post
I try your bios but still the same pls i still need this dump
Ridamouth has given you the hp official rom which should work. I doubt you have bios issue. Look deeper for signals.
mcplslg123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 06:39 AM   #7
cacla
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
City & State: Skopje
My Country: Macedonija
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 142
Default Re: HP Compaq 8200 Elite i need dump

Some one try to flash bios and the board die i am sure its a bios.
cacla is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2018
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:44 AM.

Did you find this forum helpful?