Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2018, 11:50 PM   #1
sancheti81
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
City & State: visakhapatnam
My Country: India
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 122
Default vostro 3568 clear me

hi friends need clear me file for dell vostro 15 3568
it s getting display after 40 second

old file attached
Attached Files
File Type: rar vostro 15 3568 late display.rar (5.16 MB, 62 views)
sancheti81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 06:47 AM   #2
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10,494
Default Re: vostro 3568 clear me

Try this one ,give feedback .
Attached Files
File Type: zip vostro 15 3568 clean.zip (5.31 MB, 258 views)
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 08:04 AM   #3
sancheti81
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
City & State: visakhapatnam
My Country: India
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 122
Default Re: vostro 3568 clear me

THANKS WORKING FINE
sancheti81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 02:39 AM   #4
bergusz
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: Nyiregyhaza
My Country: Hungary
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 19
Default Re: vostro 3568 clear me

working fine! thanx
bergusz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2022, 06:17 AM   #5
dspok
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
City & State: Sudurpaschim
My Country: Nepal
Line Voltage: 220V
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 498
Default Re: vostro 3568 clear me

I have strange on this machine with likely BIOS problem. I reprogram above system turns on and no display with power LED blinking continiously. Consumes about 0.461amps, it looks like system is stuck on reprogramming something e.g. ME region.

Anybody encountered similiar problem, any ideas?

Thanks in advance.
dspok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2022, 06:05 AM   #6
hoaca388
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
City & State: HCM
My Country: Viet Nam
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,762
Default Re: vostro 3568 clear me

Quote:
Originally Posted by dspok View Post
I have strange on this machine with likely BIOS problem. I reprogram above system turns on and no display with power LED blinking continiously. Consumes about 0.461amps, it looks like system is stuck on reprogramming something e.g. ME region.

Anybody encountered similiar problem, any ideas?

Thanks in advance.
Try clear ME your bios, if you can not do it, post your original dump bios , someone would fix it.
hoaca388 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:52 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?