Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2017, 04:46 AM   #21
kalimuthu
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
City & State: tamilnadu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 18
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

IT'S WORKING ..THANKS
kalimuthu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2017, 03:37 AM   #22
Th3_uN1Qu3
Believe in
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
City & State: Bucharest
My Country: Romania
Line Voltage: 230VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 5,563
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Thank you for EC dump, working here too.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by PeteS in CA View Post
Remember that by the time consequences of a short-sighted decision are experienced, the idiot who made the bad decision may have already been promoted or moved on to a better job at another company.
A working TV? How boring!
Th3_uN1Qu3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2017, 02:37 AM   #23
tanveer
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
City & State: banaglore
My Country: India
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 34
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Quote:
Originally Posted by tanveer View Post
hi EC
Nm-a361 bios
Attached Files
File Type: rar LENOVO G50-80 NM-A361 bios.rar (3.58 MB, 1019 views)
tanveer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2018, 05:10 AM   #24
lebana
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
City & State: madina
My Country: sudy
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 77
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

thank u
lebana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2018, 12:36 AM   #25
arnabdhar007
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
City & State: Kolkata
My Country: India
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

thanks
arnabdhar007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 10:17 PM   #26
pkv52357
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
City & State: ambikapur
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Smile Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

need bios
pkv52357 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 05:27 AM   #27
adysan
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
City & State: Craiova
My Country: Romania
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Quote:
Originally Posted by repairs View Post
try this 100% ok
Thanks !!!
adysan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2019, 02:11 AM   #28
mevlut_316
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
City & State: DİYARBAKIR
My Country: TÜRKİYE
Line Voltage: 12-19v
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 16
Thumbs up Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Quote:
Originally Posted by tanveer View Post
hi EC
thanks :müzik::Kaya:
mevlut_316 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2019, 08:58 AM   #29
bergusz
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
City & State: Nyiregyhaza
My Country: Hungary
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 19
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Original EC BIOS 128kb if anyone need it:

g50-80.rar
bergusz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2019, 06:21 AM   #30
sahaj digital
SAHAJ PAL
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
City & State: LUDHIANA (PUNJAB)
My Country: INDIA
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50/60HZ
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 17
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

bios is working g50 thnku bro
sahaj digital is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2020, 08:37 AM   #31
Robien
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: NewYork
My Country: United States
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

did not work for me
Robien is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2020, 09:41 AM   #32
lapfix
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
City & State: my house
My Country: my workshop
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,110
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Quote:
Originally Posted by Robien View Post
did not work for me
post your old dump
lapfix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2020, 11:13 AM   #33
uvaiz
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
City & State: riyadh
My Country: saudi arabia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 71
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

thanks
uvaiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2020, 11:16 AM   #34
Ragavan
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
City & State: Chennai,tamilnadu
My Country: India
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

I have no display on lenovo G50-80.
Reprogramming bios.no use any suggestions???
Ragavan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2020, 11:20 AM   #35
SMDFlea
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 10,465
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ragavan View Post
I have no display on lenovo G50-80.
Reprogramming bios.no use any suggestions???
If you want further help beyond a bios request start a new thread here:

https://www.badcaps.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=23

Give as many details as possible about the voltage,resistance tests you`ve done so far.
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2020, 08:01 AM   #36
alexm22
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
City & State: sarandi
My Country: argentina
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 29
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

thanks
alexm22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2020, 04:52 AM   #37
huss584
Hussein
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
City & State: Ramallah, Palestin, Ramallah
My Country: Palestine
Line Voltage: 240VAC 50-60HZ
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 126
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

atached file
OLD.zip
huss584 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2020, 08:38 AM   #38
webcrawlerin
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2020
City & State: Maharashtra
My Country: INDIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Thanks for the help
webcrawlerin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2021, 08:51 PM   #39
eduathb
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
City & State: cuba
My Country: artemisa
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Hello friends of the forum I need this bios but for g50-80 model 80l0 i3 4th xq I have tried several and it comes out with stripes on the screen

Last edited by piernov; 02-02-2021 at 03:12 PM.. Reason: google translate
eduathb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2021, 12:56 AM   #40
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6,075
Default Re: Lenovo G50-80 ACLU3/ACLU4 UMA NM-A362

Quote:
Originally Posted by eduathb View Post
Hola amigos del foro necesito este bios pero para g50-80 model 80l0 i3 4ta xq he probado varios y me sale con rallas en la pantalla
post the backup of the bios, ... the original bios of the laptop
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:22 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?