Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Desktop Motherboards, Graphics Cards, and PC Peripherals > BIOS & Schematic Requests!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2021, 02:04 AM   #1
alihomee
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: kuala lampur
My Country: pakistan
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,263
Default Hp prodesk 600 g4 DM PC

this pc turns on with no display,,,,,i found two bios chips on mobo so confused which one should flas ...any advice on which bios chip should flash...one is 16mb and other one is 32mb pic is attached
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 4.01.13 PM.jpeg (136.3 KB, 34 views)
alihomee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2021, 03:52 AM   #2
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6,055
Default Re: Hp prodesk 600 g4 DM PC

Quote:
Originally Posted by alihomee View Post
this pc turns on with no display,,,,,i found two bios chips on mobo so confused which one should flas ...any advice on which bios chip should flash...one is 16mb and other one is 32mb pic is attached
post the content on both bios chips.
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2021, 06:49 AM   #3
malishah83
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
City & State: Sindh
My Country: Hyderabad
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: Hp prodesk 600 g4 MT PC

Here is my dump file
Attached Files
File Type: zip HPProdesk600G4_onb.zip (6.25 MB, 14 views)

Last edited by malishah83; 12-16-2021 at 07:08 AM..
malishah83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:26 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?