Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Desktop Motherboards, Graphics Cards, and PC Peripherals > BIOS & Schematic Requests!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2019, 06:32 AM   #1
nova100
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
City & State: bany swife
My Country: Egypt
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 29
Default need optiplex 7010 bios dump

i need optiplex 7010 bios
the main bord has 2 chip bios
1-w25q32bv 4 pin
2-w25q64fv 16 pin
there are no backup the 2 chip was empty
nova100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2019, 07:14 AM   #2
bachir2004
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: casablanca
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 378
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Here tested ok.
Attached Files
File Type: rar OptiPlex 7010 OK.rar (5.68 MB, 1358 views)
bachir2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2019, 03:00 PM   #3
nova100
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
City & State: bany swife
My Country: Egypt
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 29
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Quote:
Originally Posted by bachir2004 View Post
Here tested ok.
thank you i will test it and replay to you
nova100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2019, 03:12 PM   #4
digitalpc
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
City & State: DLL
My Country: .DLL
I'm a: Student Tech
Posts: 245
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Quote:
Originally Posted by nova100 View Post
thank you i will test it and replay to you
if this doesn't work i can backup from my worked pc
digitalpc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2019, 02:41 AM   #5
nova100
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
City & State: bany swife
My Country: Egypt
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 29
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalpc View Post
if this doesn't work i can backup from my worked pc
thank you it is work great thank you 1000 times
nova100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2020, 05:01 AM   #6
takki123
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: federal
My Country: pakistan
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default need dell optiplex 7010 bios

i need 7010 Dell optiplex bin bios
takki123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2020, 07:16 AM   #7
tiofilo
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
City & State: Mexico
My Country: Mexico
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 16
Default Re: need dell optiplex 7010 bios

Here is.
Attached Files
File Type: rar Dell OptiPlex 7010.rar (5.97 MB, 1575 views)
tiofilo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2020, 07:23 AM   #8
ddhlawi
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
City & State: bouka
My Country: algerian
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 87
Default Re: need dell optiplex 7010 bios

post your backup bios here
ddhlawi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2020, 11:19 AM   #9
arcomputer
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
City & State: Multan
My Country: Pakistan
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Default Re: need dell optiplex 7010 bios

thanks dud very very thanks
its ok bios i love it
arcomputer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2020, 06:15 AM   #10
enic
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2020
City & State: Ukraine
My Country: Ukraine
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: need dell optiplex 7010 bios

Quote:
Originally Posted by tiofilo View Post
Here is.
Thank you!
enic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2020, 07:23 AM   #11
kurosaki_pc
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2020
City & State: taroudant
My Country: morocco
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: need dell optiplex 7010 bios

Thank you
it works
kurosaki_pc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2020, 02:35 AM   #12
Rtech1996
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
City & State: Manja Kiri
My Country: Thailand
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need dell optiplex 7010 bios

Thank you
Rtech1996 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2021, 11:32 PM   #13
tidh666
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
City & State: murcia
My Country: Spain
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 4
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Quote:
Originally Posted by bachir2004 View Post
Here tested ok.
Thanks! works well

Another dell goes to life
tidh666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2021, 01:58 AM   #14
bojanb81
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
City & State: Banjaluka,Republic Srpska
My Country: Bosnia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Thanks work great
bojanb81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2021, 12:07 AM   #15
David Gr.
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
City & State: Lima
My Country: Perú
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Smile Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Thank you, it helped me a lot.
David Gr. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2021, 08:40 AM   #16
Yungen
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
City & State: Liepaja
My Country: Latvia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Thak you! Workin well
Yungen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2021, 07:29 PM   #17
especim3n
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
City & State: mexico
My Country: tijuana
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 11
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

thanks a lot
especim3n is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2022, 07:37 AM   #18
bruce35
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2022
City & State: izmir
My Country: turkey
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

thanks
bruce35 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2022, 08:20 AM   #19
tedjab
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
City & State: r. preto
My Country: brasil
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: need optiplex 7010 bios dump

Many thanks

Last edited by SMDFlea; 05-18-2022 at 08:46 AM.. Reason: english
tedjab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2022, 03:03 PM   #20
COMPUSERVICES
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
City & State: guayas
My Country: Guayaquil
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need dell optiplex 7010 bios

Many thanks

Last edited by SMDFlea; 06-13-2022 at 03:08 PM.. Reason: english
COMPUSERVICES is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:42 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?