Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Desktop Motherboards, Graphics Cards, and PC Peripherals > BIOS & Schematic Requests!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2020, 10:11 PM   #1
DLJ
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
City & State: Jawa Timur
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 9
Default Please help.. I need the ECS H61H2-M3 bios bin file

Please help.. I need the ECS H61H2-M3 bios bin file, does anyone have? please share..

Thanks
DLJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2020, 06:10 AM   #2
BIOSG3tta3
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
City & State: Fugazzi
My Country: USA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 11
Default Re: Please help.. I need the ECS H61H2-M3 bios bin file

@DLJ - Dump current chip contents and send to me, I will fix you BIOS with stock version

*Edit - Is this V1 or V2 board? Here is both, latest BIOS with ME 8 FW
If your BIOS chip is only 4MB chip, then you can only use the V1.0 BIOS
http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...55417651385887

Last edited by BIOSG3tta3; 11-13-2020 at 06:23 AM..
BIOSG3tta3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2021, 08:54 PM   #3
Javied
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
City & State: Temuco
My Country: Chile
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: Please help.. I need the ECS H61H2-M3 bios bin file

could you share the file again? the link no longer works, thank you.
Javied is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2021, 10:01 PM   #4
Javied
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
City & State: Temuco
My Country: Chile
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Need Ecs H61h2-m3 please

I need help please, if anyone can share the h61h2-m3 v1 .bin bios I will be very grateful.

Last edited by Javied; 08-17-2021 at 10:03 PM..
Javied is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2021, 03:07 AM   #5
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 8,160
Default Re: Need Ecs H61h2-m3 please

Quote:
Originally Posted by Javied View Post
I need help please, if anyone can share the h61h2-m3 v1 .bin bios I will be very grateful.
post the backup of the original bios.
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2021, 05:00 AM   #6
pfrcom
Oldbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
City & State: Melbourne, Victoria
My Country: Australia
Line Voltage: 240v
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 1,104
Default Re: Please help.. I need the ECS H61H2-M3 bios bin file

Following is what I found:

https://drivers.softpedia.com/get/BI...01272011.shtml

But unzips a .CAP file, not a .BIN - and < 4MB
__________________
better to keep quiet and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt
pfrcom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2021, 05:00 AM   #7
Javied
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
City & State: Temuco
My Country: Chile
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: Need Ecs H61h2-m3 please

Quote:
Originally Posted by Javied View Post
I need help please, if anyone can share the h61h2-m3 v1 .bin bios I will be very grateful.
I only have this:
ECS H61H2-M3 VER 1.0.ZIP
Javied is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2021, 08:09 AM   #8
lotas
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
City & State: Sochi
My Country: Russia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2,292
Default Re: Need Ecs H61h2-m3 please

Quote:
Originally Posted by javied View Post
i need help please, if anyone can share the h61h2-m3 v1 .bin bios i will be very grateful.
ecs_h61h2-m3-v1_bios dump
Attached Files
File Type: zip ECS_H61H2-M3-V1_BIOS.zip (2.69 MB, 204 views)
lotas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2021, 08:29 AM   #9
Javied
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
City & State: Temuco
My Country: Chile
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: Need Ecs H61h2-m3 please

Quote:
Originally Posted by lotas View Post
ecs_h61h2-m3-v1_bios dump
Thank You!!!
Javied is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2021, 09:28 PM   #10
Javied
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
City & State: Temuco
My Country: Chile
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: Need Ecs H61h2-m3 please

Quote:
Originally Posted by Javied View Post
Thank You!!!
my motherboard works again !!!
Thank you so much!!!
Javied is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2023, 04:47 PM   #11
T.S.GAMES
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2023
City & State: pernambuco
My Country: Brasil
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: Need Ecs H61h2-m3 please

thank you
T.S.GAMES is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2023, 02:44 PM   #12
AlexisUchiha
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2023
City & State: guadalajara
My Country: mexico
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: Need Ecs H61h2-m3 please

Quote:
Originally Posted by lotas View Post
ecs_h61h2-m3-v1_bios dump
Thank you so much!!
AlexisUchiha is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2023
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:30 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?