Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Motherboards with Bad Capacitors > All Others Motherboards
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-31-2015, 03:03 AM   #1
crowntoy99
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
City & State: kerala
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 97
Default Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

Dell OptiPlex 3010
MIH61R MB
10097-1
48.3EQ01.011

any one ples add bios

8mb
crowntoy99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2015, 07:31 AM   #2
Claudio Silva
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
City & State: Barreiro
My Country: Portugal
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 94
Default Re: Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

Send original file from computer
Claudio Silva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2015, 11:00 AM   #3
crowntoy99
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
City & State: kerala
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 97
Default Re: Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

thank you for reply mr Claudio Silva

Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios
Attached Files
File Type: rar Dell OptiPlex 3010.rar (4.18 MB, 722 views)
crowntoy99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2016, 04:15 PM   #4
crowntoy99
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
City & State: kerala
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 97
Default Re: Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

Ples add bios
crowntoy99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2016, 03:18 AM   #5
crowntoy99
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
City & State: kerala
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 97
Default Re: Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

[QUOTE=crowntoy99;619492]thank you for reply mr Claudio Silva




i cannot extract this file
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 3010.jpg (220.4 KB, 73 views)
crowntoy99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2016, 06:31 AM   #6
Claudio Silva
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
City & State: Barreiro
My Country: Portugal
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 94
Default Re: Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

Sorry for taking so long, but i had many things to do.
https://mega.nz/#!Yw0DyCKQ!UOMlsIJqq...OO4E2iOjEjE2t4
Claudio Silva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2016, 01:33 PM   #7
crowntoy99
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
City & State: kerala
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 97
Default Re: Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Claudio Silva View Post
Sorry for taking so long, but i had many things to do.
https://mega.nz/#!Yw0DyCKQ!UOMlsIJqq...OO4E2iOjEjE2t4

thank you so-much is good worcking
crowntoy99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2017, 12:34 AM   #8
sanehdeep2012
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
City & State: mumbai
My Country: india
Line Voltage: 230VAC , 50Hz
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 135
Smile Re: Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

same bios required but mega link file missing
kindly re upload the file .

thanks to all ,
sanehdeep2012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 05:26 PM   #9
foulou0238
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: Isère/Grenoble
My Country: france
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 24
Default Re: Dell OptiPlex 3010 bios:

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanehdeep2012 View Post
same bios required but mega link file missing
kindly re upload the file .

thanks to all ,
Hello,
here bios for your computer version is A11 good luck .

best regards
Attached Files
File Type: zip 3010 A11.zip (4.21 MB, 12 views)
foulou0238 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2018
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:55 PM.

Did you find this forum helpful?