Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > Schematic Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2014, 06:34 PM   #1
HarryPK
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: banjarmasin
My Country: barabai
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 201
Default need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

please help me, i need Toshiba Satellite Pro L630/L635 schematic BM10-6050A2338402-MB-A02.
HarryPK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2014, 07:15 PM   #2
HarryPK
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: banjarmasin
My Country: barabai
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 201
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks, i got it from MediaFire trend.
HarryPK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2014, 04:38 AM   #3
winkoko
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
City & State: yangon
My Country: myanmar
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 22
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks
winkoko is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2014, 04:47 AM   #4
shijeesh
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 65
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

Thanks to HarryPK
shijeesh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2014, 08:38 AM   #5
mizix
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
City & State: indonesia
My Country: borneo
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 4
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks to badcaps.net
mizix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2014, 09:48 AM   #6
meritosari
Senior Member
 
meritosari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
City & State: Palangkaraya, Central Kalimantan
My Country: Indonesia
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 771
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks bro
meritosari is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2016, 07:44 PM   #7
hassa24
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
City & State: biskra
My Country: algeria
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thank you so much for your help
hassa24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2016, 10:25 AM   #8
victor_quiroga
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
City & State: salta
My Country: argentina
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 46
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

Gracias
victor_quiroga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2016, 08:41 AM   #9
pepyluck
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: DKI Jakarta
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 20
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks
pepyluck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2016, 10:32 AM   #10
reznicov
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
City & State: Краматорск
My Country: Украина
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

Quote:
Originally Posted by HarryPK View Post
please help me, i need Toshiba Satellite Pro L630/L635 schematic BM10-6050A2338402-MB-A02.
please help me, i need Toshiba Satellite Pro L630/L635 schematic 6050A2338401-MB-A02
reznicov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2017, 03:25 PM   #11
victor_quiroga
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
City & State: salta
My Country: argentina
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 46
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks
victor_quiroga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2018, 12:34 AM   #12
Amal caldera
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: dehiwala
My Country: sri lanka
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 5
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

place i need 6050a2338402 schematic
Amal caldera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2018, 09:18 AM   #13
ismailakyoltr
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: IZMIR
My Country: TURKEY
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 31
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks
ismailakyoltr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2019, 05:50 PM   #14
snakepit7
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
City & State: mexico
My Country: mexico
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 24
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

Gracias!!
snakepit7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 09:18 AM   #15
Arif Hidayatulloh
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
City & State: Tasikmalaya
My Country: Jawa Barat
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks...
Arif Hidayatulloh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2020, 11:16 PM   #16
irval
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
City & State: batsa
My Country: sumaterabarat
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

thanks...
irval is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2021, 08:17 AM   #17
particlesolo
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
City & State: surakarta
My Country: indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 7
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

lot of luck and whealty for this forum
particlesolo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2022, 08:32 PM   #18
Andyservo
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
City & State: Jakarta
My Country: Indonesia
Line Voltage: 230VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 123
Default Re: need schematic toshiba satellite pro L630

Quote:
Originally Posted by HarryPK View Post
thanks, i got it from MediaFire trend.
Thanks too...
Andyservo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:31 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?