Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting TVs and Video Sources
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2016, 04:00 AM   #1
Rickig
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: Kent
My Country: England
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 105
Default Sandstrom s32fed12 menu

Hi
Does anyone know if there is an engineer menu for his third and if so how to access it?
Rickig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2016, 04:38 AM   #2
ReeceyBurger123
Never Give Up !
 
ReeceyBurger123's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
City & State: Telford
My Country: Britain
Line Voltage: 240 VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Student Tech
Posts: 7,235
Default Re: Sandstrom s32fed12 menu

Got an image of the sticker ? They all use different oems/chassis.
__________________
Please Do Not PM My Page Asking For Help Badcaps Is The Place For Advise, Page Linked For Business Reasons Only. Anyone Doing So Will Be Banned Instantly !

https://www.facebook.com/Telford-Tel...7894576335359/
ReeceyBurger123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2016, 03:26 PM   #3
Rickig
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: Kent
My Country: England
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 105
Default Re: Sandstrom s32fed12 menu

Which sticker?
Rickig is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:44 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?