Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2015, 11:29 PM   #1
salawayon
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
City & State: cavite
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 394
Default X200MA Bios dump needed

I need the ff. BIOS files:

Acer 5250:
P5WE6 LA-7092P
AMD

Toshiba L640
DA0TE2MB6F0
Rev.F

Asus X200M
MB: X200MA


Thanks

Last edited by SMDFlea; 06-20-2021 at 09:19 AM.. Reason: Added X200MA to thread title
salawayon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2015, 12:44 AM   #2
stj
Great Sage 齊天大聖
 
stj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
City & State: Europe
My Country: some shithole run by Israeli agents
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 26,840
Default Re: Bios dump needed

here are 2 to test.

if you want the toshiba you can post the entire name and model code.

infact that goes for *any* future requests.
you didnt say it was a satellite, and you didnt say the acer was an aspire series.

it takes forever not knowing the series or even couuntry something was sold in!
Attached Files
File Type: zip BIOS_Acer_1.08.zip (995.4 KB, 941 views)
File Type: zip X200MAASv506.zip (2.51 MB, 1603 views)
stj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2015, 02:39 AM   #3
salawayon
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
City & State: cavite
My Country: philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 394
Default Re: Bios dump needed

Sorry for that... acer aspire 5250 and toshiba satellite L640 (model: PSK0GL-01W00G)...

Thanks for the files i'll test both...
salawayon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2016, 10:09 PM   #4
HarryPK
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: banjarmasin
My Country: barabai
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 201
Default Re: Bios dump needed

Thanks. I need asus too
HarryPK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2016, 11:01 PM   #5
Me.Orouji
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
City & State: Tehran
My Country: Iran
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 116
Default Re: Bios dump needed

Attached Files
File Type: zip X200M (X200MA-KX047H) X200MA Rev 2.1.zip (3.04 MB, 1751 views)
Me.Orouji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2016, 03:25 AM   #6
HarryPK
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: banjarmasin
My Country: barabai
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 201
Default Re: Bios dump needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by Me.Orouji View Post
Thanks. I'll try its
HarryPK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2016, 04:28 AM   #7
masud
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
City & State: Dhaka
My Country: Bangladesh
Line Voltage: 220VAC
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 315
Default Re: Bios dump needed

try
masud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2016, 06:03 AM   #8
HarryPK
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: banjarmasin
My Country: barabai
Line Voltage: 220VAC 50Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 201
Default Re: Bios dump needed

Didnot work for me.
HarryPK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2016, 09:28 PM   #9
joselito
Member
 
joselito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: nueva ecija,cabanatuan
My Country: Philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 43
Default Asus X200MA please help me.

Good day everyone i have asus x200MA problem is no display then all voltages is present. id tried to reflash bios back up original first and try the dump i got here. still no display and only power LED and charging have light up. CPU fan not rotate. and PJ8002 and 1 got missing output. i remenber i got 1v or .8v before i reflash.
then now i cant return original bios i back up. programer said.. (Buffer is empty).. please help me.. tell me if i do something wrong..
Im newbie in Bios issue. my programer is RT809F ISP programer.
joselito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 12:57 AM   #10
joselito
Member
 
joselito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: nueva ecija,cabanatuan
My Country: Philippines
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 43
Default Re: Asus X200MA please help me.

anyone sir. can help me to my problem.
joselito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 08:59 AM   #11
Francisco.s
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
City & State: Madrid
My Country: Spain
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 606
Default Re: Asus X200MA please help me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by joselito View Post
anyone sir. can help me to my problem.
Try this dump. (it is from a working laptop)


X200MAF1.zip
Francisco.s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2016, 03:21 PM   #12
fddizon
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
City & State: Forbidden
My Country: Philippines
Line Voltage: 220v 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 549
Default Re: Asus X200MA please help me.

try this bro... working bin
fddizon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2017, 03:16 PM   #13
sumu 2
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
City & State: colombo
My Country: Sri lanka
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 12
Default Re: Asus X200MA please help me.

this bin file is working properly
sumu 2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2017, 03:32 PM   #14
jasko_jacker
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
City & State: roma
My Country: italy
Line Voltage: 220 V
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 935
Default Re: Asus X200MA please help me.

Probably, the bios backup failed.
if you not resolve with bios dump post the boardview or schematic.

Quote:
Originally Posted by joselito View Post
Good day everyone i have asus x200MA problem is no display then all voltages is present. id tried to reflash bios back up original first and try the dump i got here. still no display and only power LED and charging have light up. CPU fan not rotate. and PJ8002 and 1 got missing output. i remenber i got 1v or .8v before i reflash.
then now i cant return original bios i back up. programer said.. (Buffer is empty).. please help me.. tell me if i do something wrong..
Im newbie in Bios issue. my programer is RT809F ISP programer.
jasko_jacker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 05:36 AM   #15
aris_prast1
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
City & State: Jawa Tengah
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 63
Default Asus X200MA & Acer X200CA bios

I need BIOS clear ME. Please?
aris_prast1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 05:37 AM   #16
aris_prast1
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
City & State: Jawa Tengah
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 63
Default Re: Acer X200MA & Acer X200CA shut off after 10 minutes

IM sorry. Not Acer. Asus...
aris_prast1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 09:29 AM   #17
askaraqer
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
City & State: Kaliningrad
My Country: Russia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6
Default Re: Acer X200MA & Acer X200CA shut off after 10 minutes

try
Attached Files
File Type: zip X200MAF1502.zip (3.13 MB, 171 views)
File Type: zip X200CA.zip (3.39 MB, 127 views)
askaraqer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2017, 05:44 AM   #18
aris_prast1
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
City & State: Jawa Tengah
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 63
Default Re: Acer X200MA & Acer X200CA shut off after 10 minutes

Thank sir...
aris_prast1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2018, 12:18 AM   #19
aris_prast1
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
City & State: Jawa Tengah
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 63
Default Re: Acer X200MA & Acer X200CA shut off after 10 minutes

not working friends. 1 second off
aris_prast1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2018, 12:23 AM   #20
aris_prast1
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
City & State: Jawa Tengah
My Country: Indonesia
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 63
Default Re: Acer X200MA & Acer X200CA shut off after 10 minutes

I uploaded the original bios ... can anyone help to clear the ME region?
ASUS X200M X200MA MAIN BOARD REV 2.1.rar

Last edited by aris_prast1; 01-07-2018 at 12:26 AM..
aris_prast1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:00 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?