Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting Laptops, Tablets, and Mobile Devices > BIOS Requests ONLY!
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-24-2022, 12:38 AM   #1
AntraX0601
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
City & State: Opava
My Country: Czech Republic
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 12
Default Lenovo G50-70 nm-a272 bios

Hello, please anyone clear ME in my bios. Thanks verry much!.:-)
Attached Files
File Type: zip nm-a272 orig.zip (3.24 MB, 9 views)
AntraX0601 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2022, 01:14 AM   #2
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6,075
Default Re: Lenovo G50-70 nm-a272 bios

Quote:
Originally Posted by AntraX0601 View Post
Hello, please anyone clear ME in my bios. Thanks verry much!.:-)
https://www.badcaps.net/forum/showth...=Lenovo+G50-70
try post # 18,
DMI 6A0000 - 6A208F
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2022, 10:14 AM   #3
AntraX0601
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
City & State: Opava
My Country: Czech Republic
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 12
Default Re: Lenovo G50-70 nm-a272 bios

Quote:
Originally Posted by peste View Post
Not ok, same problem.
AntraX0601 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2022, 10:23 AM   #4
peste
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
City & State: CAMPINA
My Country: ROMANIA
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 6,075
Default Re: Lenovo G50-70 nm-a272 bios

Quote:
Originally Posted by AntraX0601 View Post
Not ok, same problem.
you have the bios on the site, if the bios was written correctly on your chip and it doesn't work, it means that the problem is not the bios ...
peste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2022, 02:51 PM   #5
AntraX0601
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
City & State: Opava
My Country: Czech Republic
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 12
Default Re: Lenovo G50-70 nm-a272 bios

Quote:
Originally Posted by peste View Post
you have the bios on the site, if the bios was written correctly on your chip and it doesn't work, it means that the problem is not the bios ...
No, bios works, but sometimes its boot too long, sometimes freezes system for few seconds. I think its bad ME region, maybe not. I changed SSD drive, Ram memory, but nothing help. Any idea whats wrong?
AntraX0601 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2022
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:48 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?