Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Motherboards with Bad Capacitors > Major Manufacturers Boards
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-27-2015, 11:47 AM   #1
balattc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: tamilnadhu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 106
Default INTEL board DH61HO bios

DH61HO bin bios file need

my problem is bios upgrading time power cut then no display

pls give ur baukup file
already tried with intel website bios


pls give bin file

i have bios programmer

Last edited by balattc; 05-27-2015 at 11:54 AM..
balattc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2015, 12:13 PM   #2
innocentforeign
innocentforeign
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
City & State: jeddah
My Country: KSA
Line Voltage: 110 & 220
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 159
Default Re: INTEL board

try this
Attached Files
File Type: rar 61ho.rar (2.91 MB, 416 views)
innocentforeign is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2015, 07:30 AM   #3
balattc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: tamilnadhu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 106
Default Re: INTEL board

my old bios is 4mb
this bios is not sutitable
balattc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2015, 07:44 AM   #4
ala_borbe
aka Donald
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
City & State: Moved to Malta
My Country: Malta
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1,559
Default Re: INTEL board

read old bios and post here
ala_borbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2015, 10:14 AM   #5
balattc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
City & State: tamilnadhu
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 106
Default Re: INTEL board

this is my bios old bin
Attached Files
File Type: rar H61HO.rar (2.29 MB, 283 views)
balattc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 05:59 AM   #6
dlshad96
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
City & State: Oh
My Country: Us
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 31
Default Re: INTEL board

Thank you so Much
dlshad96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2018, 08:57 AM   #7
brijesh29
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
City & State: jaipur
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: INTEL board

Quote:
Originally Posted by innocentforeign View Post
try this
thanks my problem is solve
brijesh29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2019, 10:37 AM   #8
manishsharma
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
City & State: hp
My Country: india
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 1
Default Re: INTEL board

hey did your problem solved ?
manishsharma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2019, 11:07 AM   #9
eikspaj
N1NJ4W4RR10R
 
eikspaj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
City & State: Paranaque
My Country: Philippines
Line Voltage: both 110-240
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 135
Default Re: INTEL board

Quote:
Originally Posted by manishsharma View Post
hey did your problem solved ?
that was 4 years ago! maybe already solved or maybe not.. who knows, maybe technician died
__________________
There are 10 types of people in the world. Those that understand binary and those that don't.
eikspaj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2019, 05:22 PM   #10
SMDFlea
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
City & State: York
My Country: UK
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2,900
Default Re: INTEL board

Quote:
Originally Posted by eikspaj View Post
that was 4 years ago! maybe already solved or maybe not.. who knows, maybe technician died
SMDFlea is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums 2003 - 2019
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:05 PM.
Did you find this forum helpful?