Badcaps.net Forum
Go Back   Badcaps Forums > Troubleshooting Hardware & Devices and Electronics Theory > Troubleshooting TVs and Video Sources
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2019, 09:55 AM   #361
golyzer
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
City & State: Baja
My Country: Hungary
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 3
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayhan yılmaz View Post
TV problems What? Model Serial no Picture upload
İ m send mb46-?? software
Hi!
I'm looking for firmware or software.
I would like to update it.

dani502017 asked the display panel type.
I couldn't find it anywhere, so I made the pictures to see if anyone can help.

What you sent, is good for the tv?

Thanks!!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 20181121_184727.jpg (389.8 KB, 19 views)
golyzer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 05:45 AM   #362
ayhan yılmaz
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: İSTANBUL
My Country: TÜRKİYE
Line Voltage: ac 220volt
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 40
Lightbulb Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by antas View Post
Can you see, the information need, on this picture?
Hello there.versel service export product software download system does not allow.check the software I sent you.No TV in the same series.same panel(matrix).try this software.inform me.
the software I sent HITACHI_MB95_10088478_27107983_V224t This.
http://s3.dosya.tc/server18/x1woqc/H...V224t.zip.html
ayhan yılmaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 06:18 AM   #363
ducky29
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
City & State: -
My Country: Europe
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 215
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayhan yılmaz View Post
Hello there.versel service export product software download system does not allow.check the software I sent you.No TV in the same series.same panel(matrix).try this software.inform me.
the software I sent HITACHI_MB95_10088478_27107983_V224t This.
http://s3.dosya.tc/server18/x1woqc/H...V224t.zip.html
Are you a vestel employee by any chance?
ducky29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 06:38 AM   #364
ayhan yılmaz
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: İSTANBUL
My Country: TÜRKİYE
Line Voltage: ac 220volt
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 40
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by golyzer View Post
Hi!
I'm looking for firmware or software.
I would like to update it.

dani502017 asked the display panel type.
I couldn't find it anywhere, so I made the pictures to see if anyone can help.

What you sent, is good for the tv?

Thanks!!
sorry.export product.vestel does not allow download of service site.
pannel no mainboart bottom sheet metal he is writing
ayhan yılmaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 06:45 AM   #365
ayhan yılmaz
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: İSTANBUL
My Country: TÜRKİYE
Line Voltage: ac 220volt
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 40
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ducky29 View Post
Are you a vestel employee by any chance?
my friend I'm trying.
vestel does not allow you to download some of the exported products.
my friend what is the problem tv?
ayhan yılmaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 06:53 AM   #366
ducky29
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
City & State: -
My Country: Europe
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 215
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayhan yılmaz View Post
my friend I'm trying.
vestel does not allow you to download some of the exported products.
my friend what is the problem tv?
I was just curios. I pay some guy to get the correct vestel firmwares for every model which has a firmware problem. It dosen't matter whats the model. He always sents me the correct firmware.

Now I wanna try to get them by myself.
ducky29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 07:19 AM   #367
ayhan yılmaz
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: İSTANBUL
My Country: TÜRKİYE
Line Voltage: ac 220volt
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 40
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ducky29 View Post
I was just curios. I pay some guy to get the correct vestel firmwares for every model which has a firmware problem. It dosen't matter whats the model. He always sents me the correct firmware.

Now I wanna try to get them by myself.
pay money? buddy what money.If the software If there I will send.
No problem, my friend.
ayhan yılmaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 07:28 AM   #368
ducky29
Badcaps Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
City & State: -
My Country: Europe
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 215
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayhan yılmaz View Post
pay money? buddy what money.If the software If there I will send.
No problem, my friend.
Thank you very much. Are there firmware available for brands like F&U, F&J?
ducky29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 08:12 AM   #369
ayhan yılmaz
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: İSTANBUL
My Country: TÜRKİYE
Line Voltage: ac 220volt
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 40
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ducky29 View Post
Thank you very much. Are there firmware available for brands like F&U, F&J?
serial no barcode picture upload.If there software no problem.
ayhan yılmaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2019, 07:24 AM   #370
antas
Senior Member
 
antas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
City & State: Dublin
My Country: Ireland
Line Voltage: 220VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 114
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayhan yılmaz View Post
Hello there.versel service export product software download system does not allow.check the software I sent you.No TV in the same series.same panel(matrix).try this software.inform me.[/url]
Thank you, ayhan yılmaz;873608, for your help. I updated TV by USB port. The TV works now. Just the problem is with the internet on this TV. The internet speed at home is OK (all electronics getting good speed) Can be internet problem in software or not? Otherwise is good news that TV back to life. Thanks again, ayhan yılmaz;873608
antas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2019, 03:26 PM   #371
ayhan yılmaz
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: İSTANBUL
My Country: TÜRKİYE
Line Voltage: ac 220volt
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 40
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

tv normal good.internet problem no software No way.
ty See you my friend

Last edited by ayhan yılmaz; 01-15-2019 at 03:31 PM..
ayhan yılmaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2019, 06:39 AM   #372
Acca
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
City & State: Italy
My Country: Italy
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 29
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Hello, I noticed the philips's emptyburn tool is not on here so here are the (official) links

TV from 2015: https://app.box.com/s/tsrq6lnyzedopdw3k78hzu1htmkvp04y
TVs from 2016 and 2017: https://app.box.com/s/omze9q11q2iizvjqd51ev82kbaswox7d

Quote:
? 40x0-42x0, 52x0 e 63x0 TV from 2015 2015.

? 4031, 41x1, 42x1 and 5231 TVs from 2016.

? 24PFS5242 TVs from 2017.
The 2015 version is for the 4100 serie too.

This is an official philips tool that helps fix mostly reboot issues or and issue where the remote control doesn't completely work.

You need to flash this and then the firmware from the support page on the official website.
Acca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2019, 03:19 PM   #373
tachiouine
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
City & State: midelt
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 13
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

dump BLAUPUNKT 32H2HD
TP. MSD309 BP85
panel. lvw320ssdx e2 v1
tachiouine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2019, 06:51 AM   #374
dani502017
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
City & State: Bucharest
My Country: Romania
Line Voltage: 230v-50hz
I'm a: Hobbyist Tech
Posts: 70
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by tachiouine View Post
dump BLAUPUNKT 32H2HD
TP. MSD309 BP85
panel. lvw320ssdx e2 v1
try
Attached Files
File Type: zip CVT_309B-electronicforum.ro.zip (3.14 MB, 13 views)
dani502017 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2019, 11:56 AM   #375
tachiouine
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
City & State: midelt
My Country: maroc
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 13
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by dani502017 View Post
try
thanks sir
tachiouine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2019, 10:28 AM   #376
antas
Senior Member
 
antas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
City & State: Dublin
My Country: Ireland
Line Voltage: 220VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 114
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayhan yılmaz View Post
tv normal good.internet problem no software No way.
ty See you my friend
I have another Hitachi with the same problem. Could you have software for this one, please?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg hitachi 50.jpg (612.7 KB, 10 views)
antas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2019, 01:24 PM   #377
Shino54
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
City & State: Paris
My Country: France
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 5
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Hello,
or I can order a NAND flash for:

BRAND: PANASONIC
MODEL: TX-P50GT60E
management card: TXN / A1ATVE
NAND Flash 1252 29f4g08abaea 1-2

thank you
Shino54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2019, 02:53 PM   #378
ayhan yılmaz
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
City & State: İSTANBUL
My Country: TÜRKİYE
Line Voltage: ac 220volt
I'm a: Professional Tech
Posts: 40
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by antas View Post
I have another Hitachi with the same problem. Could you have software for this one, please?
Hi Man What tv propleme mainboard & pannel(matrix) barcode numbers?

Last edited by ayhan yılmaz; 01-27-2019 at 02:57 PM..
ayhan yılmaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2019, 03:09 PM   #379
antas
Senior Member
 
antas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
City & State: Dublin
My Country: Ireland
Line Voltage: 220VAC 60Hz
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 114
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayhan yılmaz View Post
Hi Man What tv propleme mainboard & pannel(matrix) barcode numbers?
All the information I have is in the pictures below:
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 2019-01-27 11.34.45.jpg (801.3 KB, 6 views)
File Type: jpg 2019-01-27 15.47.33.jpg (740.1 KB, 5 views)
File Type: jpg 2019-01-27 15.47.39.jpg (689.3 KB, 3 views)
File Type: jpg 2019-01-27 11.34.54.jpg (1.13 MB, 10 views)
antas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2019, 03:36 PM   #380
wesam
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
City & State: wasit
My Country: Iraq
I'm a: Knowledge Seeker
Posts: 2
Default Re: Eeprom dump thread!

Quote:
Originally Posted by dani502017 View Post
Here
thank you
wesam is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Badcaps.net Technical Forums © 2003 - 2019
Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:15 AM.
Did you find this forum helpful?