Badcaps Forums

Badcaps Forums (https://www.badcaps.net/forum/index.php)
-   Major Manufacturers Boards (https://www.badcaps.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   apple imac bios (https://www.badcaps.net/forum/showthread.php?t=69660)

kesmeseker 05-16-2018 05:16 AM

apple imac bios
 
ı need 820-2828-a bios dump. plase help me.

techman1025 05-16-2018 11:32 AM

Re: apple imac bios
 
1 Attachment(s)
Make sure to change serial #
Techman1025

kesmeseker 05-17-2018 01:28 AM

Re: apple imac bios
 
thanks

kesmeseker 05-17-2018 03:15 AM

Re: apple imac bios
 
not display:(

techman1025 05-17-2018 11:45 AM

Re: apple imac bios
 
Hi MINE IS 100 % WORKING .If you did the steps after the flash .



Make sure to do this steps after reflash:
Resetting NVRAM
i) Shut down your Apple Mac.
ii) Locate the following keys on the keyboard: Command, Option, P, and R.
iii) Turn on your Mac.
iv) Press and hold the Command-Option-P-R keys immediately after you hear the startup sound.
v) Hold these keys until the computer restarts and you hear the startup sound for a second time.
vi) Release the keys.
And after that... reinstall the OS!

So let say your original bios work and it stop at password ...i gave you back your orignal file with out password only . You need to run the steps after so the cloud don't reset password. If you have no display you have more then just a password problem did you try a external monitor ?
Techman1025

techman1025 05-17-2018 12:03 PM

Re: apple imac bios
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by techman1025 (Post 826868)
Hi MINE IS 100 % WORKING .If you did the steps after the flash .



Make sure to do this steps after reflash:
Resetting NVRAM
i) Shut down your Apple Mac.
ii) Locate the following keys on the keyboard: Command, Option, P, and R.
iii) Turn on your Mac.
iv) Press and hold the Command-Option-P-R keys immediately after you hear the startup sound.
v) Hold these keys until the computer restarts and you hear the startup sound for a second time.
vi) Release the keys.
And after that... reinstall the OS!

So let say your original bios work and it stop at password ...i gave you back your orignal file with out password only . You need to run the steps after so the cloud don't reset password. If you have no display you have more then just a password problem did you try a external monitor ?
Techman1025

Ok im helping many people and i just realized you where NOT the one with passwork locked disregard post before this one . Ok does the old file work? what is exactly the problem i will try and help you.
Techman1025

kesmeseker 05-18-2018 03:38 AM

Re: apple imac bios
 
thanks ... working.test ok


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin ®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.